barbermonger: a one on one roleplay search forum

WELCOME TO BARBERMONGER
WHAT IS BARBERMONGER?

BARBERMONGER is a site designed to help roleplayers find other roleplayers, specifically one-on-one roleplayers, as opposed to larger roleplay games. Functioning like a pinboard, BARBERMONGER allows users to create advertisements, bump advertisements, and respond to other advertisements, without requiring them to register an account. However, registering an account will allow you to edit your posts, find your own topics, and use the private messaging system.

HELPFUL LINKS:

BARBERMONGER RULES
REGISTER AN ACCOUNT
TODAY'S ACTIVE TOPICS
MEMBERS
SEARCH WITH JCINK
SEARCH WITH GOOGLE
DONATE TO BARBERMONGER

Add Reply
New Poll

Kingdom Hearts nerd looking for Kingdom Hearts roleplays
Aqua7KH
 Posted: Apr 18 2018, 02:16 AM

Group: Members

Awards:
N/A

Howdy, I’m Aqua and I’m a huge Kingdom Hearts fan. I’ve been roleplaying for about eight years now and I have been playing Kingdom Hearts proudly since it first came out in 2002. Since I love it so much, I always love playing Kingdom Hearts roleplays!

I’m looking for a partner who shares this same love and would want to create some cool stories with me! I stuck to canon characters, so OCs sorry (it depends on the situation though, but I want to keep it Canon characters mainly)

All I ask is for basic grammar and writing skills. I also ask for two to three paragraphs please. I’d like to roleplay on Discord but I can do other platforms.

I also love AUs (alternate universes) so I really enjoy putting my favorite characters in unique new situations completely unlike we ever seen them before. An AU where Sora and Riku are orphans surviving together in a torn city? Awesome! I’m open for a lot of different ideas.