barbermonger: a one on one roleplay search forum

WELCOME TO BARBERMONGER
WHAT IS BARBERMONGER?

BARBERMONGER is a site designed to help roleplayers find other roleplayers, specifically one-on-one roleplayers, as opposed to larger roleplay games. Functioning like a pinboard, BARBERMONGER allows users to create advertisements, bump advertisements, and respond to other advertisements, without requiring them to register an account. However, registering an account will allow you to edit your posts, find your own topics, and use the private messaging system.

HELPFUL LINKS:

BARBERMONGER RULES
REGISTER AN ACCOUNT
TODAY'S ACTIVE TOPICS
MEMBERS
SEARCH WITH JCINK
SEARCH WITH GOOGLE
DONATE TO BARBERMONGER

Add Reply
New Poll

this is gospel <3, fandom,historical,modern,mxf,f//
KHALEESI ?!
 Posted: May 4 2018, 06:36 PM

Group: Members

Awards:
N/A

name: nicole
timezone: u.s. central. i live in the deeeeeep south

*about me*

i'm a full time student, studying psychology and just a few semesters away from being done. i've been roleplaying since i was like eleven-ish, starting on the harry potter dialogue boards and moving to proboards from there.

i'm from the deep south united states, but i own shoes and have great teeth (thank you orthodontist). i have a dark sense of humor, but am also a huge ball of fluff. expect graphics and playlists and me randomly sending you quotes that pull at the heart strings.

i am totally capable of doubling or tripling. i usually play female characters, as my men kind of blow, but i am totally willing to try for the right partner. i'm comfortable writing hetero pairings or f//. i am not opposed to writing m//, i just have no experience with it. if you'll be patient, i am happy to try to accommodate.