barbermonger: a one on one roleplay search forum

WELCOME TO BARBERMONGER
WHAT IS BARBERMONGER?

BARBERMONGER is a site designed to help roleplayers find other roleplayers, specifically one-on-one roleplayers, as opposed to larger roleplay games. Functioning like a pinboard, BARBERMONGER allows users to create advertisements, bump advertisements, and respond to other advertisements, without requiring them to register an account. However, registering an account will allow you to edit your posts, find your own topics, and use the private messaging system.

HELPFUL LINKS:

BARBERMONGER RULES
REGISTER AN ACCOUNT
TODAY'S ACTIVE TOPICS
MEMBERS
SEARCH WITH JCINK
SEARCH WITH GOOGLE
DONATE TO BARBERMONGER

Add Reply
New Poll

Summer Lovin', (1x1 roleplay, email, f//, fxm, poly)
Javvie
 Posted: Jun 10 2018, 08:35 AM

Unregistered
Group: Guests

Awards:

Hello all!

My name is Javvie and I am a 27 year old teacher who is almost to the summer finish line! I currently have nothing lined up except for finishing out being in a production of Little Shop of Horrors, so my time is pretty open.

Things I love

- Rapid fire replies: I use my phone to roleplay so I love being a bit less flowery and a bit more getting to the point. I can send replies pretty quickly, the shorter the reply, the faster you will get it. I normally roleplay 3-5 paragraphs a character unless we are ultra fast buddies, then it might be a paragraph.

- Relationships/Character Building- I love relationships and building characters more than anything else. That's pretty much what I'm looking for most of the time as opposed to something with a lot of action.