barbermonger: a one on one roleplay search forum

WELCOME TO BARBERMONGER
WHAT IS BARBERMONGER?

BARBERMONGER is a site designed to help roleplayers find other roleplayers, specifically one-on-one roleplayers, as opposed to larger roleplay games. Functioning like a pinboard, BARBERMONGER allows users to create advertisements, bump advertisements, and respond to other advertisements, without requiring them to register an account. However, registering an account will allow you to edit your posts, find your own topics, and use the private messaging system.

HELPFUL LINKS:

BARBERMONGER RULES
REGISTER AN ACCOUNT
TODAY'S ACTIVE TOPICS
MEMBERS
SEARCH WITH JCINK
SEARCH WITH GOOGLE

Add Reply
New Poll

MxM Original Roleplay, Smut + plot
AbelValentine
 Posted: Jul 25 2017, 12:31 PM

Group: Members

Awards:
N/A

Hi, there.

A bit about me: I am not too busy at the moment and can afford 3+ posts each day through e-mail, AIM, Skype, or wherever you want. But I am a lecturer, so when the fall rolls around I will become a bit busier. But I will still be able to make 1-3 posts daily. Hopefully you can do the same, but at least once a day is fine.

I am looking for a m/m rp with OCs. BUT my OCs are face claims, very loosely based on existing characters/people. However, if you don't know the source of my OCs' descriptions, that's okay - I still give details about their looks and personality in rp! So they're basically just OCs.

My OCs:

Charles - (based on Charles Offdensen, the manager in the show Metalocalypse) is a bit of a stuffy suit, lawyer-type, with a domineering personality and extremely controlling nature. He's not completely open about his sexuality, but doesn't disguise it either. He is much more dangerous than he appears, and can beat anyone in a physical fight. Through he prefers not to ruffle his expensive Armani suits with such nonsense. He can be either a power bottom or a top.